General Management:

Riccardo Guareri – Sergio Capello

Sales:

Riccardo Guareri

Cell.:+39 392/14.77.874

Fax: 011/0160212

email: riccardo.guareri@arassrl.it

Andrea Canavese

Tel.: 011/937.78.65 – Int. 823

Fax: 011/0160212

email: andrea.canavese@arassrl.it

Head of Research and Product Development:

Riccardo Guareri

Cell. +39 392/14.77.874

Fax: +39 011/0160212

e-mail: riccardo.guareri@arassrl.it

Administration Manager:

Erika Capello

Tel. +39 011/937.78.65 – Int. 822

Fax: +39 011/0160212

e-mail: erika.capello@arassrl.it

Head of Staff:

Sergio Capello

Tel. +39  011/937.78.65

Fax: +39 011/0160212

e-mail: sergio.capello@arassrl.it

Logistics Manager:

Silvia Sossi

Tel. +39 011/937.78.65 – Int. 826 – Int. 836

Fax: +39 011/0160212

e-mail: silvia.sossi@arassrl.it

Head of Procurement:

Riccardo Guareri

Cell. +39 392/14.77.874

Fax: +39 011/0160212

e-mail: riccardo.guareri@arassrl.it

Quality Assurance Manager:

Andrea Canavese

Tel. 011/937.78.65 – Int. 823

Fax. 011/0160212

e-mail: andrea.canavese@arassrl.it

Quality Control Manager:

Fabio Chirico

Tel. +39 011/937.78.65 – Int. 824

Fax: +39 011/0160212

e-mail: fabio.chirico@arassrl.it

Production Manager:

Mauro Salaris

Tel. +39 011/937.78.65 – Int. 831

Fax: +39 011/0160212